15 results

Thumb xs img 0113 bs
ei

Thumb md img 0113 bs

Bernhard Schölkopf

Director

Office: 211
+49 7071 601 551
+49 7071 601 552


Thumb xs kip 7
Diana Rebmann
(Personal Assistant/ Event Manager)
+49 7071 601 553
diana.rebmann@tuebingen.mpg.de
ei sg

Thumb md kip 7

Diana Rebmann

Personal Assistant/ Event Manager

Office: N4.018
+49 7071 601 553
+49 7071 601 552


Thumb xs sabrina
Sabrina Rehbaum
(Personal Assistant)
+49 7071 601 551
sabrina.rehbaum@tuebingen.m...
ei

Thumb md sabrina

Sabrina Rehbaum

Personal Assistant

Back from parental leave, I am happy to continue working as a personal assistant to Professor Bernhard Schölkopf and to the lab members of his Empirial Inference Department, together with my colleague Diana Rebmann.

Office: N4.018
+49 7071 601 551
+49 7071 601 552


Thumb xs thumb moritz grosse wentrup
Moritz Grosse-Wentrup
(W2 Group Leader)
+49 7071 601 547
moritz.grosse-wentrup@tuebi...
ei

Thumb md thumb moritz grosse wentrup

Moritz Grosse-Wentrup

W2 Group Leader

Office: 207
+49 7071 601 547
+49 7071 601 552


Thumb xs me
Michael Hirsch
(Research Group Leader)
+49 7071 601 1556
michael.hirsch@tuebingen.mp...
ei

Thumb md me

Michael Hirsch

Research Group Leader

Office: 207
+49 7071 601 1556
+49 7071 601 552


Thumb xs 12009745 10103538825457245 7502907506146263960 n
Jan Peters
(Research Group Leader)
+49 7071 601 585
jan.peters@tuebingen.mpg.de
am ei

Thumb md 12009745 10103538825457245 7502907506146263960 n

Jan Peters

Research Group Leader

Office: 239
+49 7071 601 585
+49 7071 601 552


Thumb xs dsc03356
Rohit Babbar
(Research Scientist)
+49 7071 601 542
rohit.babbar@tuebingen.mpg.de
ei

Thumb md dsc03356

Rohit Babbar

Research Scientist

Office: 226
+49 7071 601 542
+49 7071 601 552


no image
Bernd Battes
(Research Technician)
+49 7071 601-587
bernd.battes@tuebingen.mpg.de
ei

no image

Bernd Battes

Research Technician

Office: N-1.047
+49 7071 601-587
+49 7071 601 552


Thumb xs besserve profile cut
Michel Besserve
(Senior Research Scientist)
+49 7071 601 541
michel.besserve@tuebingen.m...
ei

Thumb md besserve profile cut

Michel Besserve

Senior Research Scientist

Office: N4.008
+49 7071 601 541
+49 7071 601 552


Thumb xs thumb karin bierig
Karin Bierig
(Research Technician)
+49 7071 601 597
karin.bierig@tuebingen.mpg.de
ei

Thumb md thumb karin bierig

Karin Bierig

Research Technician

I am a technician working one half each in the groups of Bernhard Schölkopf and Heinrich Bülthoff. In the Bülthoff Department I support the experiments of Isabelle Bülthoff who is working on face recognition.

Office: N-1.046
+49 7071 601 597
+49 7071 601 552


Thumb xs dominik 270 cut s
Dominik Janzing
(Senior Research Scientist)
+49 7071 601 564
dominik.janzing@tuebingen.m...
ei

Thumb md dominik 270 cut s

Dominik Janzing

Senior Research Scientist

Office: 215
+49 7071 601 564
+49 7071 601 552


Thumb xs thumb alexander loktyushin
Alexander Loktyushin
(Research Scientist)
+49 7071 601 943
alexander.Loktyushin@tuebin...
ei

Thumb md thumb alexander loktyushin

Alexander Loktyushin

Research Scientist

Office: 3.B.10
+49 7071 601 943
+49 7071 601 702


Thumb xs thumb sebastian stark
Sebastian Stark
(IT Staff)
+49 7071 601 555
stark@tuebingen.mpg.de
ei

Thumb md thumb sebastian stark

Sebastian Stark

IT Staff

I'm a systems administrator in the Empirical Inference department.

Office: N4.015
+49 7071 601 555
+49 7071 601 552


Thumb xs me mlss1
Ilya Tolstikhin
(Research Scientist)
+49 7071 601 562
ilya.tolstikhin@tuebingen.m...
ei

Thumb md me mlss1

Ilya Tolstikhin

Research Scientist

Learning Theory

Office: N4.002
+49 7071 601 562
+49 7071 601 552


Thumb md irene

Irene Wandel

+49 7071 601 551
+49 7071 601 552